Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Principal 

Name

Email

Mrs Shanthi Suraj Nair

shanthi_suraj_nair@moe.edu.sg

Vice Principal

Name

Email

Ms Helen Ng

helen_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Tobias

sharon_tobias@moe.edu.sg 

Head of Department

Head of Department

Name

Email

Curriculum Matters and English

Mrs Dallas Gopal

field_jambu_dallas@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curriculum Matters and CCE 

Mrs Hannah Yuen

ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg

Staff Matters and SSD

Ms Imelda Tan

imelda_tan_pek_thian@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Geetha Swamynathan

geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg

Science

Ms Lui Ling

lui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue

Mdm Wong Foong Li

wong_foong_li@moe.edu.sg

Creative Arts and HHE

Ms Mary Soh

soh_chee_suan_mary@moe.edu.sg

Ed Tech

Ms Adeline Goh

 goh_tung_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg

 Student Management

Ms Lynette Seet

 seet_tze_lin_lynette@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Level

Name

E-mail

Lower Primary
  
Ms Sri Darmavijaya

sri_darmavijaya_govindaraj@moe.edu.sg

Middle Primary

Ms Wendy Lim

lim_mui_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Upper Primary

Mrs Janet Tan

low_phui_choo@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Department

Name 

Email

 CCE (Covering)

 Ms Koh Wee Mong

koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg
 
 Ed Tech (Covering)

 Ms Ami

amirinazeb_aurangzeb@moe.edu.sg
 
 Educational Needs

 Ms Yee Kwan Nah

yee_kwan_ngah@moe.edu.sg
 
 Mathematics (Covering) Ms Ong Yu Hui  ong_yu_hui@moe.edu.sg 

 Malay and Tamil

 Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser

tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg

 Music 

Ms Cindy Tang

cindy_quake@moe.edu.sg  

 Student Management 
(Covering)
Mrs Gladys Phua 

gladys_sin_zhenlin@moe.edu.sg 

Level Head

Department

Name 

Email

 Chinese Language

 Ms Zhang Linyue

 zhang_linyue@moe.edu.sg 

English  (Covering)

Ms Tan Shuxin

tan_shuxin@moe.edu.sg

 Science Ms Mishal Lim   lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg 

Lead Teacher

Department

Name 

Email

Mathematics

Mrs Arif Hong

arif_hong_chu_sen@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Department

Name

Email

Chinese

Mdm Liu Shiwei

liu_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

 CCE / SEN

Mdm Helen Teo

teo_hai_loon_helen@moe.edu.sg 

Lower Primary

Mrs Daphne Goh

wong_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg