Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Principal 

Name

Email

Mrs Shanthi Suraj Nair

shanthi_suraj_nair@moe.edu.sg

Vice Principal

Name

Email

Ms Helen Ng

helen_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chan-Tiong Le Chin

tiong_le_chin@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Head of Department

Name

Email

English and Curriculum Matters

Mrs Dallas Gopal

field_jambu_dallas@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curriculum Matters and CCE 

Mrs Hannah Yuen

ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg

Staff Matters and SSD

Ms Imelda Tan

imelda_tan_pek_thian@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Geetha Swamynathan

geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg

Science

Ms Lui Ling

lui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue

Mdm Wong Foong Li

wong_foong_li@moe.edu.sg

Creative Arts and HHE

Ms Mary Soh

soh_chee_suan_mary@moe.edu.sg

Ed Tech

Ms Abirami

 abirami_archunan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Level

Name

E-mail

Lower Primary   Ms Goh Tung Li Adeline  goh_tung_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Middle Primary

Ms Wendy Lim

lim_mui_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Upper Primary

Mrs Janet Tan

low_phui_choo@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head

Level

Name

E-mail

Lower Primary

Ms Nadzirah Bte Azhar

nadzirah_azhar@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Department

Name 

Email

 Mathematics (Covering) Ms Ong Yu Hui  ong_yu_hui@moe.edu.sg 

CCE (Covering)

Ms Audrey Oh oh_chu_mei@moe.edu.sg 

 Malay and Tamil

 Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser

tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg

PE & CCA

Ms Christina Tan

tan_siew_chin_christina@moe.edu.sg

 Music  Ms Cindy Tang cindy_quake@moe.edu.sg  
IPW (Covering)  Ms Kavitha  kavitha_r_rajendran@moe.edu.sg 

Level Head

Department

Name 

Email

English  

Ms Sri Darmavijaya

sri_darmavijaya_govindaraj@moe.edu.sg

Science

  Ms Yee Kwan Ngah

yee_kwan_ngah@moe.edu.sg

 Science (Covering) Ms Mishal Lim   lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg 
 Chinese Language (Covering)  Ms Zhang Linyue zhang_linyue@moe.edu.sg 

Lead Teacher

Department

Name 

Email

Mathematics

Mrs Arif Hong

arif_hong_chu_sen@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Department

Name

Email

English

Mrs Esther Chia

lye_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Mdm Liu Shiwei

liu_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

 Science  Mr Teo Choon Boh teo_choon_boh@moe.edu.sg
 CCE Ms Sally Lee   lee_soek_hua@moe.edu.sg

Lower Primary

Mrs Daphne Goh

wong_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg