Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P3 Earth

Form Teacher Ms Grace Tan 
tan_weisi_grace@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Hannah Yuen 
ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg
  
P3 Jupiter
Form Teacher 

Ms Alexandra De Souza/
Ms Melissa Hadiwinoto
de_souza_juliette_alexandra@moe.edu.sg/
laurencia_melissa_hadiwinoto@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Zhang  Linyue /
Ms Pherlyn Ho
zhang_linyue@moe.edu.sg /
pherlyn_ho@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Mars
  Form Teacher

Ms Claire Lee
lee_wei_min_claire@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm He Na 
he_na@moe.edu.sg 
       
P3 Mercury
 
Form Teacher

Mrs Dawn Tan
tan_tsu_mei_dawn@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Maria Leah Fonseca
maria_leah_fonseca@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Neptune
 Form Teacher

Ms Kavitha kavitha_r_rajendran@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Lim Mee Tin
lim_mee_tin@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Venus  
Form Teacher

Mr Vincent Goh

 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Bernice Ong bernice_lim_xiang@moe.edu.sg