Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P3 Allamanda

Form Teacher Mrs Gladys Puah
gladys_sin_zhenlin@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Wang Guiyun wang_guiyun@moe.edu.sg
  
P3 Clematis

Form Teacher 

Ms Amirinazeb Aurangzeb
    amirinazeb_aurangzeb@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Leow  Ee Leen   leow_ee_leen@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Congea
  Form Teacher

Ms Silk Goh goh_silk@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Ms Charlotte Chin
chin_weini_charlotte_hofstetter@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Gloriosa
 
Form Teacher

Mrs Bernice Ong
bernice_lim_xiang@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Maria Leah Fonseca maria_leah_fonseca@moe.edu.sg
       
P3 Honolulu
 Form Teacher

 Mrs Belinda Lim teo_beng_choo_belinda@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Zhang  Linyue

       
P3 Jasmine  
Form Teacher

Ms Wendy Lim lim_mui_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Esther Tan  kua_huey_ee_esther@moe.edu.sg