Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5


Class  
Form Teacher Email

P5 Earth

Mdm Caroline Tan tan_tsai_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Claire Lee lee_wei_min_claire@moe.edu.sg
  
P5 Jupiter
Mrs Esther Chia
lye_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
  Mr De Souza Christopher John de_souza_christopher_john@moe.edu.sg
       
P5 Mars Ms Mishal Lim lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Goh goh_tung_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Sally Leelee_soek_hua@moe.edu.sg 
       
P5 Mercury
 Mrs Bernice Ong bernice_lim_xiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angela Loh loh_puiyin_angela@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Tan Weiqiangtan_weiqiang@moe.edu.sg
       
P5 Neptune  Mdm Helen Teo teo_hai_loon_helen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachael Pereira
pereira_elizabeth_rachael@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Woo Siok Hweewoo_siok_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Timothy Kohkoh_boon_chye@moe.edu.sg