Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P5 Daisy  
 
Form Teacher Ms Mishal Lim 
 lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Christina Tan
tan_siew_chin_christina@moe.edu.sg
  
P5 Hibiscus

Form Teacher 

Mrs Jemma Decruz
jemma_decruz@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Koh Wee Mong
koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg
       
P5  Ixora
  Form Teacher

Mdm Caroline Tan
tan_tsai_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mr De Souza Christopher John
de_souza_christopher_john@moe.edu.sg
       
P5 Lily  
Form Teacher

Ms Joanne Lam
lam_hui_yee_joanne@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Esther Tan
kua_huey_ee_esther@moe.edu.sg
       
P5 Orchid

 Form Teacher

Ms Ong Yu Hui ong_yu_hui@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mdm  Thanaselvi  thanaselvi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg   
       
P5 Rose  
Form Teacher

Ms Charlotte Chin
chin_weini_charlotte_hofstetter@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Doris Lee
doris_lee_lai_howe@moe.edu.sg