Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P6 Acacia 

Form Teacher Mrs Janet Tan
low_phui_choo@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Woo Siok Hwee
woo_siok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
  
P6 Angsana

Form Teacher 

Mr Thomas Gan
gan_kok_sim_thomas@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Dallas Gopal 
field_jambu_dallas@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Casuarina  
  Form Teacher

Ms Yee Kwan Ngah yee_kwan_ngah@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Ms Nazurah Binte Ibrahim
nazurah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Cherry  
Form Teacher

Mrs Esther Chia
lye_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Imelda Tan 
imelda_tan_pek_thian@moe.edu.sg 
       
P6 Jacaranda 

 Form Teacher

Ms Rachael Pereira
pereira_elizabeth_rachael@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Geetha Swamynathan
 geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg  
       
P6 Pine  
Form Teacher

Mrs Arif Hong  arif_hong_chu_sen@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Lui Ling   
lui_ling@moe.edu.sg