Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


ClassForm Teacher  Email

P6 Allamanda 
 
Mrs Jemma Gomez jemma_decruz@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Arif Hong
arif_hong_chu_sen@moe.edu.sg
  
P6 Clematis
Ms Wong Lian Sim wong_lian_sim@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lui Ling lui_ling@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Jiang Mingjiang_ming@moe.edu.sg  
       
P6  Congea Ms Koh Wee Mong koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Geetha Swamynathan  geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Gloriosa Ms Esther Tan kua_huey_ee_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janet Tan low_phui_choo@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Honolulu
 Ms Ravathy d/o Ganasegaran
ravathy_ganasegaran@moe.edu.sg 
  Mrs Hannah Yuen
ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Yee Kwan Ngah yee_kwan_ngah@moe.edu.sg