Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P6 Daisy  
 
Form Teacher Ms Mishal Lim lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Esther Chia
lye_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
  
P6 Hibiscus

Form Teacher 

Mrs Jemma Decruz jemma_decruz@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Imelda Tan imelda_tan_pek_thian@moe.edu.sg
       
P6  Ixora
  Form Teacher

Mdm Caroline Tan tan_tsai_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mrs Dallas Gopal field_jambu_dallas@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Lily  
Form Teacher

Ms Charlotte Chin chin_weini_charlotte_hofstetter@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Mrs Geetha Swamynathan geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Orchid

 Form Teacher

Ms Ong Yu Hui
ong_yu_hui@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mr De Souza Christopher John
de_souza_christopher_john@moe.edu.sg
       
P6 Rose  
Form Teacher

Mdm Woo Siok Hwee woo_siok_hwee@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Hannah Yuen /
Ms Yee Kwan Ngah
ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg / 
yee_kwan_ngah@moe.edu.sg