Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P6 Diamond

Form Teacher Mrs Doris Lee doris_lee_lai_howe@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mrs Hannah Yuen  ong_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg
  
P6 Jade  
Form Teacher 

Mdm Caroline Tan  tan_tsai_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg 
   
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mrs Geetha Swamynathan   geetha_swamynathan@moe.edu.sg
       
  P6 Opal
  Form Teacher

Ms Mishal Lim   lim_ern-_ai_mishal@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher 

Ms Nazurah Binte Ibrahim  nazurah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
       
 P6 Ruby  
Form Teacher

 Mrs Esther Chia lye_swee_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg 
 
Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Christina Tan  tan_siew_chin_christina@moe.edu.sg 
       
P6 Sapphire 
 Form Teacher

Mrs Dawn Tan   tan_tsu_mei_dawn@moe.edu.sg 
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser   tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg 
       
P6 Topaz   
Form Teacher

 Mrs Janet Tan   low_phui_choo@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Koh Wee Mong  koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg