Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers


Subject  Teacher Email
Chinese Mdm Wong Foong Li
wong_foong_li@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Ms Jiang Ming jiang_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese  Mdm Gan Yi gan_yi@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Ms Koh Wee Mong koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese  Ms He Na he_na@moe.edu.sg
Chinese   Mdm Woo Siok Hwee  woo_siok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Ms Zhang Linyue zhang_linyue@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese  Ms Xu Jing xu_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Ms Chng Choon Pheow chng_choon_pheow@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Ms Gao Hewei gao_hewei@moe.edu.sg
Chinese   Mdm Liu Shiwei liu_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Mrs Tan Huey Ee Ester  kua_huey_ee_esther@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Mdm Wang Guiyun  wang_guiyun@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese  Ms Chua Poh Leng  chua_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg  
Chinese  Ms Sally Lee lee_soek_hua@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Ms Lim Wei-Hing   lim_wei_hing@moe.edu.sg
 Chinese Ms Ang Lee Noi(email to be added later) 
 Chinese Ms Jackie Ng (email to be added later) 
 Malay and Tamil  Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg 
Malay   Ms Khatijah khatijah_bt_mohamed_khalit@moe.edu.sg 
Malay Ms Mariam Ibrahim mariam_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 Malay Mr Ibrahim Frego ibrahim_fergo_junaidi@moe.edu.sg   
Tamil  Mdm Thanaselvi thanaselvi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Tamil  Ms Ravathy d/o Ganasegaran ravathy_ganasegaran@moe.edu.sg