Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Class  
Form Teacher  Email

P1 Daisy

Ms Mariam Ibrahim mariam_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Sri Darmavijayasri_darmavijaya_govindaraj@moe.edu.sg
  
P1 Hibiscus
Mrs Evangeline Choong gong_hsien_ci_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Belinda Lim teo_beng_choo_belinda@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Ixora   Mdm Sarah Siddiqui
sarah_fuad_siddiqui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Poh Leng  chua_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg  
       
P1 Lily Ms Joyce Chua  loh_soo_sheng@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Maria Leah Fonseca maria_leah_fonseca@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Orchid
Mdm Hairunisa d/o Syed Ibrahim hairunisa_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Pherlyn Ho pherlyn_ho@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Rose Mdm Liu Shiwei
liu_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Karen Bay karen_bay@moe.edu.sg