Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P1 Cerise

Form Teacher Mrs Daphne Goh
wong_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Lim Mee Tin lim_mee_tin@moe.edu.sg
  
P1 Indigo 

Form Teacher 

Mrs Tan Shuxin
    tan_shuxin@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Ms Xu Jing  xu_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Lavender
  Form Teacher

Ms Adela Chua adela_chua@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm Marlini Bte Ismail
marlini_ismail@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Lilac
 
Form Teacher

Ms Lam Jun Yu
lam_junyu@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Mrs Joyce Chua loh_soo_sheng@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Magenta
 Form Teacher

Ms Audrey Oh oh_chu_mei@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chng Choon Pheow    chng_choon_pheow@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Violet  
Form Teacher

Ms Tracy Chua Jia Jin chua_jia_jin@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Gan Yi  gan_yi@moe.edu.sg