Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P1 Diamond

Form Teacher Ms Tracy Chua Jia Jin chua_jia_jin@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mdm Nur Ashiqin Binte Sa'at
 nur_ashiqin_saat@moe.edu.sg
  
P1 Jade  
Form Teacher 

Mrs Evangeline Choong
gong_hsien_ci_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Xu Jing

xu_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
       
  P1 Opal
  Form Teacher

Mdm Sarah Siddiqui
sarah_fuad_siddiqui@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher 

Ms Chng Choon Pheow
chng_choon_pheow@moe.edu.sg
       
 P1 Ruby  
Form Teacher

Ms Nadzirah Bte Azhar
nadzirah_azhar@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
 
Mrs Joy Zhang 
low_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Sapphire 
 Form Teacher

Mdm Hairunisa d/o Syed Ibrahim   hairunisa_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Madeline Kaw
madeline_kaw_jit_hin@moe.edu.sg
       
P1 Topaz   
Form Teacher

Ms Abirami d/o Archunan
abirami_archunan@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chua Poh Leng 
chua_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg