Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P2 Diamond

Form Teacher Mrs Belinda Lim teo_beng_choo_belinda@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm He Na/ Ms Goh Tung Li Adeline  he_na@moe.edu.sg / 
goh_tung_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg

  
P2 Jade  
Form Teacher 

Mrs Evangeline Choong gong_hsien_ci_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Nazurah Binte Ibrahim nazurah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
       
  P2 Opal
  Form Teacher

Mdm Sarah Siddiqui sarah_fuad_siddiqui@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm Wong Foong Li wong_foong_li@moe.edu.sg
       
 P2 Ruby  
Form Teacher

Ms Ravathy ravathy_ganasegaran@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Lam Jun Yu lam_junyu@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Sapphire 
 Form Teacher

Mdm Hairunisa d/o Syed Ibrahim hairunisa_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Pherlyn Ho pherlyn_ho@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Topaz   
Form Teacher

Ms Koh Wee Mong koh_wee_mong@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Abirami d/o Archunan abirami_archunan@moe.edu.sg