Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P2 Earth

Form Teacher Ms Abirami d/o Archunan
abirami_archunan@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm  Yuan Yingna yuan_yingna@moe.edu.sg
  
P2 Jupiter
Form Teacher 

Ms Pherlyn Ho
pherlyn_ho@moe.edu.sg    
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms He Na 
he_na@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Mars
  Form Teacher

Mdm Sarah Siddiqui sarah_fuad_siddiqui@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm Liu Shiwei liu_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Mercury
 
Form Teacher

Mrs Evangeline Choong
gong_hsien_ci_evangeline@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Mdm Wong Foong Li  wong_foong_li@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Neptune
 Form Teacher

Mdm Hairunisa d/o Syed Ibrahim hairunisa_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Madeline Kaw madeline_kaw_jit_hin@moe.edu.sg
       
P2 Venus  
Form Teacher

Ms Nadzirah Bte Azhar


 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Woo Siok Hwee woo_siok_hwee@moe.edu.sg