Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P4 Earth

Form Teacher Mr Thomas Gan gan_kok_sim_thomas@moe.edu.sg 
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Mary Soh soh_chee_suan_mary@moe.edu.sg
  
P4 Jupiter
Form Teacher 

Ms Alexandra De Souza de_souza_juliette_alexandra@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Xu Jing xu_jing_b@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Mars
  Form Teacher

Ms Claire Lee lee_wei_min_claire@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm Wang Guiyun wang_guiyun@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Mercury
 
Form Teacher

Mrs Dawn Tan tan_tsu_mei_dawn@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Chng Choon Pheow chng_choon_pheow@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Neptune
 Form Teacher

Mrs Antoinette Teo toh_siew_foong_antoinette@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Yuan Yingna yuan_yingna@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Venus  
Form Teacher

Mr Vincent Goh

 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Gao Hewei gao_hewei@moe.edu.sg