Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Class  
Form Teacher Email

P4 Cerise

Ms Grace Tan tan_weisi_grace@moe.edu.sg 
  Mrs Cindy Tang cindy_quake@moe.edu.sg
  
P4 Indigo Mrs Gladys Puah gladys_sin_zhenlin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chng Choon Pheow chng_choon_pheow@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Lavender Ms Ng Yee Peng ng_yee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gao Hewei gao_hewei@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ibrahim Fregoibrahim_fergo_junaidi@moe.edu.sg 
       
P4 Lilac
Ms Zhang Linyue zhang_linyue@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wendy Lim  lim_mui_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Magenta Ms Amirinazeb Aurangzeb amirinazeb_aurangzeb@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Thanaselvi
thanaselvi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Sherry Tai sherry_tai@moe.edu.sg