Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P4 Allamanda

Form Teacher Mrs Gladys Puah
gladys_sin_zhenlin@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Silk Goh
goh_silk@moe.edu.sg
  
P4 Clematis

Form Teacher 

Ms Amirinazeb Aurangzeb
    amirinazeb_aurangzeb@moe.edu.sg
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Jiang Ming
jiang_ming@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Congea
  Form Teacher

Mrs Tham Ee Kee
lee_ee_kee@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mdm  Yuan Yingna
yuan_yingna@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Gloriosa
 
Form Teacher

Mrs Antoinette Teo
toh_siew_foong_antoinette@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Mdm Tauled Tunisha Mohd Paser 
tauled_tunisha_mohd_paser@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Honolulu
 Form Teacher

 Mrs Belinda Lim teo_beng_choo_belinda@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Cindy Tang
       
P4 Jasmine  
Form Teacher

Ms Wendy Lim lim_mui_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Wang Guiyun 
wang_guiyun@moe.edu.sg