Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus (Kellock)
 
Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Class  
Form Teacher/ Co-Form Teacher Name  Email

P4 Daisy  
 
Form Teacher Ms Grace Tan 
tan_weisi_grace@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Mary Soh soh_chee_suan_mary@moe.edu.sg
  
P4 Hibiscus

Form Teacher 

Mrs Tham Ee Kee
lee_ee_kee@moe.edu.sg    
   
 Co-Form Teacher

Ms Anna Tan
tan_xue_qun@moe.edu.sg
       
P4  Ixora
  Form Teacher

Ms Lam Cheng Wan lam_cheng_wan@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher 

Mrs Karen Bay  karen_bay@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Lily  
Form Teacher

Mrs Antoinette Teo toh_siew_foong_antoinette@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
 
Ms Jiang Ming jiang_ming@moe.edu.sg
       
P4 Orchid

 Form Teacher

Ms Ong Yu Hui ong_yu_hui@moe.edu.sg
 
 Co-Form Teacher

 Mdm  Thanaselvi  thanaselvi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg   
       
P4 Rose  
Form Teacher

Mrs Jemma Decruz jemma_decruz@moe.edu.sg

 Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Cindy Tang cindy_quake@moe.edu.sg